Who’s who?

The Midsomer Norton & District Chamber LtdĀ is run by a Board of Directors elected each year at the Chamber’s Annual General Meeting.

Board Directors are unpaid and give their time to attend monthly Board meetings and on an ongoing basis manage the business of the Chamber ranging from processing membership applications, developing policy and supporting individual members.

Board members:

Chair: Tina Veater – Ignyte Ltd

President: Paul Myers – Fern Bank Weavers

Secretary: Grahame Macaulay – Thatcher + Hallam LLP

Treasurer: Jon Plenty – Edwards Opticians

Mike Cleaves – Clear Independent Financial Solutions

Andy Jeffery – Farrington Farm Shop

Victor Clarke – Martin Clarke Mapping

Steve Bishton –